Ray Goodfellow Scholarship Fund

The Board of Directors of the Crane Rental Association of Ontario has established a scholarship fund in memory of the Association’s past President, Ray Goodfellow. The scholarship is awarded annually and is available to the dependents and grandchildren of employees of active members of the Crane Rental Association of Ontario working in the crane rental and concrete pump sectors.

Submissions are now closed for 2022. Please check back in October 2022 for the 2023 application.


2021 Scholarship Award Winners

Olivia Horvat
Grace Varga

2020 Scholarship Award Winners

Jacob Trombley
Teryn Wright

2019 Scholarship Award Winners

Adam Tavares
Jose Urbina
Regan Worsley

2018 Scholarship Award Winners

Emily P. Burns
Aaron Jonathan Frankcom
Coe Moira Kirby

2017 Scholarship Award Winners

Carmen Lalonde
Emma Schaefer


2021 Ray Goodfellow Scholarship Recipients

CRAO President holds up the $5,000 scholarship cheques presented to this year’s recipients.

Top to bottom, left to right are: Jason Hanna (CRAO President), Betty Quan (CRAO Administrator), Grace Varga (scholarship recipient), Jenifer Fitzpatrick (CRAO Secretary/Treasurer and Scholarship Committee member), Olivia Horvat (scholarship recipient) and her father, Mark Williams (Scholarship Committee member).


2020 Ray Goodfellow Scholarship Recipients

CRAO congratulates this year’s two recipients of a $5,000 scholarship.

Jacob Trombley

Teryn Wright


© Crane Rental Association of Ontario | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.