Membership Roster

Name Company Address Contact Info
Lee Goodfellow 2474415 Ontario Inc. 1050 Farewell Street
Oshawa, ON L1H 6N6
Phone: 905-432-2552
Fax: 905-404-2552
E-mail: lee@whiskeyjackcranes.com
Jason Hanna All Canada Crane Rental 7215 Torbram Road
Mississauga ON L4T 1G7
Phone: 905-795-1090
Fax: 905-795-1121
Email: jhanna@allcanadacrane.com
Web: www.allcanadacrane.com
Valerie Brennan Amherst Crane Rental/ Concrete Pumping 105 Nantucket Blvd.
Toronto ON M1P 2N5
Phone: 416-752-2431
Fax: 416-751-3293
Email: valerie@amherstgroup.ca
Web: www.amherstgroup.ca
Terry Welstead Amherst Crane Rental/ Concrete Pumping 105 Nantucket Blvd.
Toronto ON M1P 2N5
Phone: 416-752-2431
Fax: 416-751-3293
Mark Welstead Amherst Crane Rental/ Concrete Pumping 105 Nantucket Blvd.
Toronto ON M1P 2N5
Phone: 416-752-2431
Fax: 416-751-3293
Jon Welstead Amherst Crane Rental/ Concrete Pumping 105 Nantucket Blvd.
Toronto ON M1P 2N5
Phone: 416-752-2431
Fax: 416-751-3293
E-mail: jwelstead@amherstgroup.ca
Chris Welstead Amherst Crane Rental/ Concrete Pumping 105 Nantucket Blvd.
Toronto ON M1P 2N5
Phone: 416-752-2431
Fax: 416-751-3293
E-mail: chris@amherstgroup.ca
Dave Foran Arlington Crane Rental 9779 Regional Road 20
Smithville ON L0R 2A0
Phone: 905-547-6720
Fax: 1-289-649-0195
Email: arlingtoncraneservice@xplornet.ca
Kris Wuis Aurora Concrete Pumping 2105 Burnham Line
Otonabee ON K9J 6X7
Phone: 905-853-8588
Fax: 705-277-9685
E-mail: kriswuis@gmail.com
Paul West Aurora Concrete Pumping 2105 Burnham Line
Otonabee ON K9J 6X7
Phone: 905-853-8588
Fax: 705-277-9685
E-mail: kriswuis@gmail.com
Ray Fudge Aurora Concrete Pumping 2105 Burnham Line
Otonabee ON K9J 6X7
Phone: 905-853-8588
Fax: 705-277-9685
E-mail: info@auroraconcretepumping.ca
Roger Marcante B.C. Phillips Crane Rental 1233 Northside Road, Unit #5
Burlington, ON L7M 1H7
Phone: 905-961-5545
Fax: 905-631-9230
William Simpson B.C. Phillips Crane Rental 1233 Northside Road, Unit #5
Burlington, ON L7M 1H7
Phone: 905-961-5545
Fax: 905-631-9230
E-mail: wsimpson@bcphillipscranerental.com
Jeffrey Robertson
C.W. Smith Crane Service Ltd. 91 Crockford Blvd., Unit 1 & 2
Toronto ON M1R 3B7
Phone: 416-751-2843
Fax: 416-751-7584
Email: jeff@smithcrane.com
Web: www.smithcrane.com
Michelle Robertson

C.W. Smith Crane Service Ltd. 91 Crockford Blvd., Unit 1 & 2
Toronto ON M1R 3B7
Phone: 416-751-2843
Fax: 416-751-7584
Email: michelle@smithcrane.com
Web: www.smithcrane.com
Bonnie Brickles

C.W. Smith Crane Service Ltd. 91 Crockford Blvd., Unit 1 & 2
Toronto ON M1R 3B7
Phone: 416-751-2843
Fax: 416-751-7584
Email: bonnie@smithcrane.com
Web: www.smithcrane.com
Ray Cameron Cameron Crane & Riggers Inc. 6380 Glanworth Drive
London ON N6L 1J4
Phone: 519-652-7000
Fax: 519-652-1169
Email: ray@cameroncrane.net
Rick Cousineau Cousineau Concrete Pumping 1072 Webbwood Drive
Sudbury ON P3C 3B7
Phone: 705-674-7073
Fax: 705-674-7029
Email: rick@ocp.ca
Matt Archer Craneway Equipment Limited 477 Ofield Road South, Unit 4
Flamborough, ON L9H 5E2
Phone: 905-630-0331
Fax: 905-689-7735
E-mail: cranewayequip@sympatico.ca
Mark Martino
Desantis Crane Service Inc. 337 Dosco Drive Stoney Creek ON L8E 2N6 Phone: 905-662-9909
Fax: 1-905-662-9927
Email: mark@desantiscrane.com
Web: www.desantiscrane.com
Andrea Toffolon
Desantis Crane Service Inc. 337 Dosco Drive
Stoney Creek ON L8E 2N6
Phone: 905-662-9909
Fax: 1-905-662-9927
Email: andrea@desantiscrane.com
Web: www.desantiscrane.com
Don Baker
Double D Crane Service 948 Zelco Drive
Burlington ON L7L 4Y3
Phone: 905-639-6169
Fax: 1-905-639-2081
Karen Heaton
Dwight Crane Ltd. 131 Dowty Road
Ajax ON L1S 2G3
Phone: 905-686-3333
Fax: 905-686-8546
Web: www.dwightcrane.com
Allan Rodgers

Dwight Crane Ltd. 131 Dowty Road
Ajax ON L1S 2G3
Phone: 905-686-3333
Fax: 905-686-8546
Email: alrodgers@dwightcrane.com
Web: www.dwightcrane.com
Bruce Carrier G.C. Rentals and Enterprises Limited 1960 Mountdale Avenue
Thunder Bay ON P7E 3B1
Phone: 807-577-2666
Fax: 807-577-2405
Email: gcrental@tbaytel.net
Karen Tulloch G.C. Rentals and Enterprises Limited 1960 Mountdale Avenue
Thunder Bay ON P7E 3B1
Phone: 807-577-2666
Fax: 807-577-2405
Email: gcrental@tbaytel.net
James Kerr Kerr Crane Service 1321 Riverside Dr.
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6
Phone: 705-264-1368
Fax: 705-267-4735
Email: james@kerrcrane.com
J. Logan Kerr Kerr Crane Service 1321 Riverside Dr.
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6
Phone: 705-264-1368
Fax: 705-267-4735
Email: logan@kerrcrane.com
Jeffrey Burke Lift All Crane Service P.O. Box 3644
Markham, ON L3R 6G9
Phone: 416-991-8955
Fax: 905-762-1352
Email: jeffrey@liftallcrane.ca
Colin Burke Lift All Crane Service P.O. Box 3644
Markham, ON L3R 6G9
Phone: 416-991-8955
Fax: 905-762-1352
Jennifer Fitzpatrick


Mammoet Canada Eastern Ltd. 7504 McLean Road East
Guelph, ON
N1H 6H9
Phone: 519-740-0550
Fax: 519-740-3531
Web: www.mammoet.com
Gary Latta

Mammoet Canada Eastern Ltd. 7504 McLean Road East
Guelph, ON
N1H 6H9
Phone: 519-740-0550
Fax: 519-740-3531
Email: gary.latta@mammoet.com
Web: www.mammoet.com
Mark Williams Jr.
Modern Crane Corporation 9 Mansewood Court
Halton Hills, ON
L7J 0A1
Phone: 905-878-5559
Fax: 905-878-6005
Email: mark@moderncrane.ca
Kyle Gillespie
Modern Crane Corporation 9 Mansewood Court
Halton Hills, ON
L7J 0A1
Phone: 905-878-5559
Fax: 905-878-6005
Email: kyle@moderncrane.ca
Randy Moir
Moir Crane Service Ltd. 3520 North Talbot Road, R. R. #1
Tecumseh ON N0R 1L0
Phone: 1-519-737-6101
Fax: 1-519-737-6088
Terri Tanner
Motor City Crane Rentals Ltd. 1672 Baseline Road West
Courtice ON L1E 2S7
Phone: 905-436-0500
Fax: 905-436-0993
E-mail: terri@motorcitycrane.ca
Kevin Tanner

Motor City Crane Rentals Ltd. 1672 Baseline Road West
Courtice ON L1E 2S7
Phone: 905-436-0500
Fax: 905-436-0993
E-mail: kevin@motorcitycrane.ca
Jeff Snyder

Process Crane Services Inc. 555 Conestoga Boulevard
Cambridge ON N1R 7P5
Phone: 519-622-5520
Fax: 519-622-5852
Email: jsnyder@processgroup.ca
Ken Williams
Pumpcrete Rental Corporation 6000 Progress Street
Niagara Falls, ON L26 0C4
Phone: 905-669-2017
Fax: 905-669-1502
Email: ken@pumpcrete.com
Web: www.pumpcrete.com
Richard Campbell
Richard's Steel Ltd. 37 Granby Street
Gatineau PQ J8R 3X5
Phone: 819-643-4464
Fax: 819-643-3035
Thomas Straus ROC Corp 250 Royal Oak Road
Cambridge, ON N3E 0A4
Phone: 519-650-7299
Fax: 519-650-5707
Email: tstraus@roccorp.ca
Pat Ash ROC Corp 250 Royal Oak Road
Cambridge, ON N3E 0A4
Phone: 519-650-7299
Fax: 519-650-5707
Ralph Simon
Simon Crane Rental 3 Bluejay Court
Waterdown ON L0R 2H6
Phone: 905-336-0552
Fax: 905-689-1907
Email: ralph.simoncrane@live.ca
Bob Picken
Sterling Crane 2440 76 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6E 6R2
Phone: 780-440-4434
Fax: 780-440-2560
Email: bpicken@marmoncranes.com
Web: www.sterlingcrane.com

Jason Dashney

Surespan Wind Energy Services Limited

120 Wanless Court
Ayr ON  N0B 1E0

Phone: 416-788-8557
Fax: 905-847-6040
E-mail: Jason.Dashney@surespan.com

Kevin Weiberg

Surespan Wind Energy Services Limited

120 Wanless Court
Ayr ON  N0B 1E0

Phone: 1-877-412-8624
Fax: 905-847-6040
E-mail: Kevin.Weiberg@surespan.com
Brad Thomson Thomkess Crane Rentals 40 Fulton Drive
Bobcaygeon ON K0M 1A0
Phone: 416-732-5829
Fax: 705-738-0207
E-mail: brad@thomkesscranerentals.com
Mark Kessler Thomkess Crane Rentals 40 Fulton Drive
Bobcaygeon ON K0M 1A0
Phone: 416-732-5829
Fax: 705-738-0207
David Ward
Ward Crane Limited 508 Centennial Road North
Toronto ON M1C 2A6
Phone: 416-284-6191
Fax: 416-284-6387
Email: dave@wardcrane.com
Web: www.wardcrane.com
Bruce Ward

Ward Crane Limited 508 Centennial Road North
Toronto ON M1C 2A6
Phone: 416-284-6191
Fax: 416-284-6387
Email: wardcrane@on.aibn.com
Web: www.wardcrane.com
Joanne Ewaskiw


Ward Crane Limited 508 Centennial Road North
Toronto ON M1C 2A6
Phone: 416-284-6191
Fax: 416-284-6387
Email: joanne@wardcrane.com
Web: www.wardcrane.com
Margot Campbell/Lee Goodfellow Whiskey Jack Cranes Inc. 1050 Farewell Street
Oshawa ON L1H 6N6
Phone: 905-432-2552
Fax: 905-404-2552
E-mail: lee@whiskeyjackcranes.com
© Crane Rental Association of Ontario | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.